• Join the Camping Babble forums today and become an active member of our growing community. Once registered you'll be able to exchange camping photos, stories and experience with other members. If you're still undecided, feel free to take a look around and see what we're all about!

Greetings from Germany!

Saul Goodman

Explorer
Hello mates, my name is Noah, i'm from Germany, at the moment im a student in IT, but i plan to study psychology. I had been to Canada a few times cause one of my Friends moved out there, but since one year hes back in Germany.
my hobbys are: Basketball, hanging out with my mates and gaining knowledge ;).

Hope you all feel well, greetings from germany!

actadh

Explorer
Greetings back! Interesting leap from IT to Psychology.

campforums

Founder
Staff member
Welcome to the site Noah, it is good to see you finally come and make a formal introduction after hanging out for a while ;)

It is good that you have a diverse set of interests, I studied computer engineering myself but then I also like camping. Do you not like IT or do you just like psychology in addition to IT?

Anyways, I hope you are able to come visit Canada again sometime. It is a big country (not that Germany is small!) so you certainly can't have seen it all in one visit :p

Northern Dancer

Survivalist
Psychology? Let me see now...I took 1,2, and 3. Abnormal psychology scared me a bit - nothing like studying mass murderers and peculiar people and the like. Sigmund Freud - interesting dude. He smoked so many cigars that he contracted oral cancer. Then there was B.F. Skinner and Erik [not to be confused with our Commander] Erikson and then................................

Sorry.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRv5CEVlou3zKuETpSW8dSO9mJ3KKMGuUBR15ukuFcQIXV2zTGu.jpg
Again :)

Saul Goodman

Explorer